Boys Junior Varsity Baseball, Boys Varsity Baseball · 2017 All-Bi-City 4A-7A Baseball Team announced

As part of the 2017 All-Bi-City 4A-7A Baseball Team, one player was chosen as Player of the Year and one was chosen as Pitcher of the Year. One local coach was selected as Coach of the Year.

Along with these three individuals, 15 players were selected to First Team, 14 were chosen to Second Team and 11 were named to Honorable Mention.

Player of the Year

Mykel Page, Hardaway

Pitcher of the Year

Hunter Milam, Russell County

Coach of the Year

Chris Gilstrap, Hardaway

First Team

Pitcher – Jerry Dale Bowman, Smiths Station

Pitcher – Clayton Duncan, Columbus

Catcher – Alex Marquand, Shaw

First Base – Harry Rich, Harris County

Second Base – Hunter Donaldson, Russell County

Shortstop – Hunter Duke, Hardaway

Third Base – Justin Brooks, Harris County

Outfield – Slade Gorman, Central

Outfield – Jordan Griffin, Harris County

Outfield – Kaleb Podger, Shaw

Outfield – Robbie Tillman, Columbus

Utility – Evan Baber, Central

Utility – Brett Griffin, Harris County

Utility – Jonathan Manibusan, Hardaway

Utility – Austin Thaxton, Smiths Station

Second Team

P – Chandler Griggs, Hardaway

P – Dalton Wilder, Central

C – Bryce Valero, Northside

1B – Eric Jenkins, Carver

2B – Seth Shadix, Northside

SS – Dajon Davis, Carver

3B – Waggener Davidson, Northside

OF – Tanner Belcher, Central

OF – Chris Black, Hardaway

OF – Dayton Edmonds, Central

OF – Dalton Harrelson, Smiths Station

U – Jonathan Brand, Columbus

U – Brant Knox, Central

U – Brian Trepanier, Shaw

Honorable Mention

Central: Gage Dollar; Columbus: Trent Grantham; Trent Swinehart; Hardaway: Kevin Henry, Jordan Manibusan; Russell County: Logan Austin, Jackson Huguley; Smiths Station: Justin Owens; Shaw: Justin Glenn, Wesley Johnson, Andrew Tillery

First Teamers Not Pictured: Jerry Dale Bowman, Smiths Station; Brett Griffin, Harris County; Austin Thaxton, Smiths Station